Upcoming Events
home USI - Olympus Travel Fellowship Award Winners for the year 2019

AUA Travelling Fellowship

Dr. Anil Mani - SGPGI Lucknow - (Resident's Bowl)
Dr. Kunal Kapoor - IPGME&R, Kolkata
Dr. Vaibhav Vishal - Government Medical College, Calicut
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Agrawal - Apollo Hospital Hyderabad

BAUS Travelling Fellowship                

Ankur Sangal - Yashoda Hospital, Hyderabad
Deepanshu Sharma - AIIMS New Delhi

Asian Urology Resident's Course, Kyoto Japan      

Dr. Shantanu Tyagi, PGIMER Chandigarh
Dr. Vignesh Manoharan, PGIMER Chandigarh
Dr. Jatin Soni, Government Medical College Trivandrum

EUREP Travelling Fellowship

Ashish Khanna – PGIMER Chandigarh
Amandeep Arora – Lokmanya Tilak Municipal General Hospital, Sion, Mumbai
Anuj Kumar – RML Hospital, New Delhi
Vasanthraja R – Government Medical College, Trivandrum
Rakesh Ranjan – Government Medical College, Trivandrum
Siddharth Pandey – King George's Medical University, Lucknow

NAUS Travelling Fellowship

Dr. Varinder Singh Attri – PGIMER Chandigarh
Dr. Biswanu Sundar Biswal - KGMU Lucknow




All residents who are winners of international travelling fellowship, should contact Mr. Navneet Arora (central0ffice.usi@gmail.com) of central office of USI for VISA formalities, invitation letter …etc. This process should start at earliest especially for AUA fellowship. Getting VISA is not USI’s responsibility. In case someone is denied VISA or is unable to travel due to any reason, next resident in line will be selected. In case of any difficulty, please contact Hon. secretary (usisecretary@gmail.com) or Chairman BOE-USI (chairmanboardofeducationusi@gmail.com)