About USI
   
   
Flag Counter


Zonal Chapters 2013-2014  

 

South Zone
President
Dr Keshavamurthy R
Bangalore
keshavdr@hotmail.com
President Elect
Dr K Thiagarajan
Past President
Dr. K.S.N. Chary
Guntur
ksnchary@yahoo.com
Secretary
Dr Ganesh Kamath
Chennai
mgkuro1@gmail.com
Treasurer
Dr Ilamparuthi
Chennai
paru2007@vsnl.net
Council Members
Dr Arun Chawla
Manipal
urologyarun@yahoo.com
Dr Rajagopal
Dr Nitin Kekre
Vellore
nitinkekre@hotmail.com
Dr Ginil Kumar
Kochi
drginil@gmail.com
Ex-Officio Members
Dr Laxman Prabhu
Mangalore
gglaxman@gmail.com
Dr A N Thomas
Cannanore
thomas@urologymail.com
West Zone
President
Dr Umesh Oza
Mumbai
drumeshoza@gmail.com
President Elect
Dr R B Sabnis
Nadiad
rbsabnis@gmail.com
Past President
Dr Sanjay Kulkarni
Pune
sanjaybkulkarni@gmail.com
Secretary
Dr Anil Bradoo
Mumbai
bradooa@gmail.com
Treasurer
Dr Bhalchandra Kashyapi
Pune
kashyapi1@gmail.com
Council Members
Dr Lalit Shah
Raipur
drlalitshahraipur@yahoo.in
Dr Jayesh Kudchadkar
Goa
jaysurg@gmail.com
Dr Rajesh Bhatt
Mumbai
drrmbhatt@yahoo.co.in
Dr Rajeev Joshi
Mumbai
rajeevjoshi64@yahoo.co.in
North Zone
President
Dr. Aneesh Srivastava
Lucknow
aneesh892012@gmail.com
President Elect
Dr. S K Pal
Delhi
drskpal2004@yahoo.co.in
Past President
Dr. Baldev Singh Aulakh
Ludhiana
bsaulakh@hotmail.com
Secretary
Dr. Uttam Mete
Chandigarh
uttam_mete@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Dr. Anil Goyal
Delhi
drgoyalhospital@gmail.com
Council Members
Dr. Rajesh Agarwal
Jalandhar
rajesh_uro@gmail.com
Dr. Nachiket Vyas
Jaipur
nachiketvyas@hotmail.com
Dr. M S Ansari
Lucknow
ansarimsa@hotmail.com
Dr. Vijay Bora
Agra
vijaybora@gmail.com
Dr. Vidur Bhalla
Chandigarh
vidur2000@gmail.com
East Zone
President
Dr.Dilip Karmakar
Kolkata
dkarmakar40@yahoo.in
President Elect
Dr.S.J.Barua
Guwahati
Saumar_baruah@rediffmail.com
Past President
Dr.Mahendra Singh
Patna
drmahendrasingh@yahoo.com
Secretary
Dr. Rajesh K Tiwari
Patana
drrtiwariuro@gmail.com
Treasurer
Dr. M.K.Senapati
Ranchi
mksenapati1@gmail.com
Council Members
Dr. Ranjan Ku Dey
Kolkata
ranjankdey@rediffmail.com
Dr. Syam Babu Prasad
Patna
rniuro@rediffmail.com
Dr. Prem Kumar
Ranchi
premkumaruro@gmail.com
Dr. Samiran Das Adhikari
Bhubaneswar
drsamiran@gmail.com
Dr. Harprit Singh
Jamshedpur
harpritbekool@yahoo.co.in