Upcoming Events
home Zonal Chapters 2016-2017
South Zone
President
Dr. Krishnasamy Kannan
Tiruchirapalli
krishnasamykannan@gmail.com
President Elect
Dr. Mallikarjuna C
Hyderabad
mallikuro7@gmail.com
Past President
Dr.Mohan A
Bangalore
mohan.urology@gmail.com
Secretary
Dr. Laxman Prabhu GG
Mangaluru
gglaxman@gmail.com
Treasurer
Dr. H. Krishna Moorthy
Kochi
dr.moorthy65@gmail.com
Council Members
Dr. Surya Prakash V
Nellore
surya_vaddi@yahoo.com
Dr. Dilip Dhanpal C
Bengaluru
drdilipdhanpal@gmail.com
Dr. Vinod KV
Thiruvanathapuram 
vinodkvuro@gmail.com
Dr. Prabhakar M
Erode
kidneystoneindia@gmail.com
Ex-Officio Members
     
     
West Zone
President
Dr Vijay Raghoji
Solapur
drvdraghoji@gmai.com
President Elect
Dr. Makarand V. Kochikar
khochikar@gmail.com
Past President
Dr. Janak Desai
Ahmedabad
drjanakddesai@gmail.com
Secretary
Dr. Kandarp Parikh
Treasurer
Dr Pankaj N Maheshwari
Council Members
Dr. Suhas Salpekar
Dr T B Yuvaraja
Dr Ulhas Sathaye
Dr Sushil Rathi
Ex-Officio Members
Dr Ashish Rawandale Patil
Dr. Lalit Shah
North Zone
President
Dr. Anil Goyal
Delhi
drgoyalhospital@gmail.com
President Elect
Dr. Satya Praksah Yadav
pushpanjlihospital@rediffmail.com
Past President
Dr. Anil Varshney
Delhi
anilvarshney21@gmail.com
Secretary
Dr. Uttam Mete
Chandigarh
uttam_mete@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Dr. Subhash Yadav
meerut
drsubhashyadav@gmail.com
Council Members
Dr. Anup Kumar 
New Delhi
anup_14k@yahoo.com
Dr. Harjinder Singh
Patiala
dr.hsingh.uro@gmail.com
Dr. Rishi Nyyar
New Delhi
nayyarrishi@gmail.com 
Dr. Anil Sanwal
Jhansi
 
Dr. S.N Sankhwar
Lucknow
 
East Zone
President
Dr.Anup Kumar Kundu
Kolkata
drkundu@gmail.com
President Elect
Dr. Vijay Kumar
Patna
Past President
Dr.S.J.Baruah
Guwahati
Saumar_baruah@rediffmail.com
Secretary
Dr.Harprit Singh
Jamshedpur
harpritbekool@yahoo.co.in
Treasurer
Dr.Ranjan Kumar Dey
Kolkata
ranjankdey@rediffmail.com
Council Members
Dr.Khalid Mahmood
Patna
Khalid_123mahmood@rediffmail.com
Dr.Khumukcham Soumarendra
Manipur
drsomensingh@gmail.com
Dr.A.K.Malviya
Patna
ashokkumar.malviya@rediffmail.com
Dr.Pramod Kumar Shrama
Kolkata
surgpeekay@gmail.com
Pushkal Kumar Bagchi
Guwahati
puskalkumarbagchi@rediffmail.com
Dr.Sudish Kumar Associate member
Patna
drsudish@yahoo.com
Ex.Officio member
Dr.Dilip Karmakar
Kolkata
dkaramakar40@yahoo.in
Dr.Datteshwar Hota
Cuttack
datteshwar@hotmail.com
Dr.Rajesh Kumar Tiwari
Patna
drrtiwariuro@gmail.com